Winter Coats

I have a plethora of winter coats. I have peacoats in purple and blue and black. I have a utility coat, a fleece jacket and a rain coat. I have light coats, dress coats and a big puffy coat for when its truly freezing. I am more then well set for the winter season, but I still find myself window shopping at all the lovely outwear for sale this season.

1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8

In case you were wondering (which you probably weren’t) my absence from this blog as of late has to do with Thanksgiving activities followed by a week long fever, followed by an awesome weekend of Christmas activities, followed by a week that just got away from me but I’m back now.

Which coat is your favorite?

~Caitlin

Leave a Reply

