That Time…

Remember that time when my (super sweet) husband was like “Hey Honey, want to go take some pictures at the park since its so nice out today?” And I was like “Yeah that sounds awesome!” And then we got to the park and my camera was dead because I’m stupid and forgot to check the battery.

Yeah that time was Saturday.

At least we got a nice walk out of it.

Sky

Fallen

Water

Boots

Tree

How was your weekend?

~Caitlin

P.S. Thank goodness for iPhones.

One response to “That Time…

  1. I’ve done that- more times than I care to admit! Its so annoying! However, Iphones do always come to the rescue, and the camera on them is very good. Great pictures, I can’t wait for spring and some sunshine!

Leave a Reply

