“So this is what the volume knob’s for”

Since I started my new job in February I have been listening to a ton of music. I spend a lot of time working on spreadsheets and sending emails so music in the background is pretty much essential. I like to mix up what I’m listening to as much as possible, but here is what I have been loving lately:

Amy Aka Spent Gladiator 1 – Mountain Goats
No Children – Mountain Goats
There’s Something About Us Under the Sheets – B-Roc of the Knocks
Hourglass – Zedd
Wait – Adventure Club
Night by Night – Chromeo
Lose Yourself to Dance – Daft Punk
Reasons – Project 46

If you want to see more of what I’ve been listening to check out my last.fm page.

What have you been listening  to?

~Caitlin

Leave a Reply

